Artist: PM
Label: Ariola
Catalog#: ARL 5048
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1980
A1 Dynamite 3.03
A2 You've Got Me Rockin' 3.25
A3 Green Velvet Splendour 3.46
A4 Dreamers 3.10
A5 Go On Carry On 3.46
B1 Do You Go All The Way 4.08
B2 Go For It 2.55
B3 Madeline 3.45
B4 You're Too Much 3.37
B5 Children Of The Air Age 3.38

Carl Palmer (drums); Barry Finnerty, John Nitzinger (vocals, guitar); Todd Cochran (vocals, keyboards); Erik Scott (vocals, bass).

No votes yet