Artist: Uriah Heep
Label: Mercury
Catalog#: SRM-1-4057
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1982
A1 Too Scared To Run 3:49
A2 On The Rebound 3:15
A3 Chasing Shaows 4:42
A4 Prisioner 4:30
A5 Sell Your Soul 5:22
B1 That's The Way That It Is 4:09
B2 Think It Over 3:34
B3 Hot Night In A Cold Town 4:03
B4 Hot Persuasion 3:49
B5 Running All Night (With The Lion) 4:22

Bass, Vocals – Bob Daisley
Drums, Vocals – Lee Kerslake
Engineer – Ashley Howe, Nick Rogers
Guitar, Vocals – Mick Box
Keyboards, Vocals – John Sinclair (3)
Producer – Ashley Howe
Vocals – Peter Goalby

Your rating: None Average: 3 (1 vote)