Artist: Hatfield And The North
Label: Virgin
Catalog#: VR5
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1980
A1 Let's Eat (Real Soon) 3:14
A2 Fitter Stoke Has A Bath 4:33
A3 Mumps 8:14
A4 Share It 3:02
A5 Lounging There Trying 3:15
B1 The Stubbs Effect 0:23
B2 Big Jobs (Poo Poo Extract) 0:45
B3 Going Up To People And Tinkling 2:17
B4 Calyx 2:46
B5 (Big) John Wayne Socks Psychology On The Jaw 0:43
B6 Chaos At The Greasy Spoon 0:23
B7 Halfway Between Heaven And Earth 6:08
B8 Oh, Len's Nature ! 2:00
B9 Lything And Gracing 3:48
B10 Prenut 3:55
B11 Your Majesty Is Like A Cream Donut (Loud) 1:37

Bass, Vocals - Richard Sinclair
Drums - Pip Pyle
Guitar - Phil Miller
Keyboards - Dave Stewart
Vocals - Amanda Parsons
Vocals - Ann Rosenthal
Vocals - Barbara Gaskin


Mostly compilation from "Hatfield and the North" and "The Rotters' Club", but added single from 1974, and some live recordings.
The 3 female singer called themself "The Northettes"

Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)