Anno Domini High Definition

Artist: Riverside
Label: Inside Out Music
Catalog#: IOMSECD 313
Format: CD, DVD
Country: Europe
Released: 2009
CD.1 Hyperactive 5:46
CD.2 Driven To Destruction 7:06
CD.3 Egoist Hedonist 8:57
CD.3a I. Different?  
CD.3b II. Hedonist Party  
CD.3c III. Straw Man Dance  
CD.4 Left Out 10:59
CD.5 Hybrid Times 11:54
DVD.1 Volte-Face  
DVD.2 I Turned You Down  
DVD.3 Reality Dream III  
DVD.4 Beyond The Eyelids  
DVD.5 Conceiving You  
DVD.6 Ultimate Trip  
DVD.7 02 Panic Room  

Mariusz Duda - Art Direction
Adam Klosinski - Brass
Karol Golowacz - Brass
Rafal Ganko - Brass
Piotr Kozieradzki - Drums
Norbert Sytnik - Edited By [Live Video]
Piotr Grudziński - Guitar
Travis Smith - Illustration, Design, Layout
Michał Łapaj - Keyboards, Organ [Hammond], Theremin
Mariusz Duda - Lyrics By
Rob Palmen - Management
Grzegorz Piwkowski - Mastered By
Daniel Schindler - Mastered By [Live Video]
Fabchannel - Mixed By, Recorded By
Riverside - Music By
Wojtek Kutyla - Photography By
Riverside - Producer
Szymon Czech - Producer
Szymon Czech - Recorded By, Mixed By
Mariusz Duda - Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar


All tracks recorded and mixed at Studio-X (I-III 2009).
"Live In Amsterdam 2008" filmed at the Paradiso, Amsterdam, The Netherlands 10th December 2008.

No votes yet