Artist: Marillion
Label: Intact Records
Catalog#: Intact 12674
Format: CD, CD, All Media
Country: UK
Released: 2001-05-15
1-1 Between You And Me 6:28
1-2 Quartz 9:07
1-3 Map Of The World 5:02
1-4 When I Meet God 9:18
1-5 The Fruit Of The Wild Rose 6:57
1-6 Separated Out 6:13
1-7 This Is The 21st Century 11:07
1-8 If My Heart Were A Ball It Would Roll Uphill 9:28
2-1 Number One 2:49
2-2 Fruit Of The Wild Rose (Demo) 6:20
2-3 Separated Out (Demo) 6:04
2-4 Between You And Me (Mark Kelly Remix) 5:08
2-5 Number One (Recording Demo)  
2-6 Map Of The World (Recording Demo)  

Matt Curtis - Artwork [Outer Cover Graphics And Barry]
Carl Glover - Design [Booklet And Computer Manipulation]
Ian Mosley - Drums
Boom Boom Boys - Edited By
Mark Kelly - Film Technician [Filmed By]
Stewart Every - Film Technician [Filmed By]
Steve Rothery - Guitar
Mark Kelly - Keyboards
Nick Van Eede - Lyrics By
Steve Hogarth - Lyrics By
Simon Heyworth - Mastered By
Stewart Every - Mixed By
Marillion - Music By
Dave Meegan - Other [Handwriting]
Steve Hogarth - Other [Handwriting]
Fernando Aceves - Photography By
Jill Furmanovsky - Photography By
Dave Meegan - Producer
Stewart Every - Producer [Aided And Abetted]
Dave Meegan - Recorded By, Mixed By
Steve Hogarth - Vocals


Written, Recorded And Mixed at The Racket Club, Buckinghamshire, for the whole of 2000 and the beginning of 2001.
The revolutionary pre-order idea for Anoraknophobia was a first for the music industry, and is now changing the way even major labels are running their businesses.
In total, 12674 albums were pre-ordered by fans, which allowed us to own our own songs for the first time in our career!
The pre-order "Special Edition" came in a deluxe 48-page hard-bound case with an extra enhanced CD.
This version was only available to those who pre-ordered and is no longer available.
Made in UK by Universal MSL

No votes yet