Artist: Mahavishnu Orchestra With London Symphony Orchestra
Label: Columbia
Catalog#: KC 32957
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1974
A1 Power Of Love 4:36
A2 Vision Is A Naked Sword 14:16

Piano - Michael Tilson Thomas

A3 Smile Of The Beyond 7:56

Written-by [Lyrics] - Mahalakshmi

B1 Wings Of Karma 6:12
B2 Hymn To Him 19:23

Bass, Vocals, Bass Guitar - Ralphe Armstrong
Cello, Vocals - Philip Hirschi
Composed By - John McLaughlin
Conductor - Michael Tilson Thomas
Copyist - Roger Cawkwell
Design [Album], Artwork By [Illustration] - Chris Poisson
Drums, Percussion, Vocals - Narada Michael Walden
Engineer - Geoff Emerick
Guitar, Vocals - John McLaughlin
Keyboards, Vocals - Gayle Moran
Leader [London Symphony Orchestra] - Hugh Beau
Management - Nathan Weiss
Management [Road Manager] - Joseph D'Anna
Orchestrated By - Michael Gibbs
Other [Equipment] - Gregory Digiovine
Photography [Back] - Tony Russell
Photography [Cover] - Pranavananda
Piano - Michael Tilson Thomas
Producer - George Martin
Viola - Marsha Westbrook
Violin [Electric], Violin [Electric Baritone] - Jean-Luc Ponty
Violin, Vocals - Carol Shive


Recorded at AIR Studios, London, March 1974.

Your rating: None Average: 4 (2 votes)