Atomic Rooster

Artist: Atomic Rooster
Label: EMI
Catalog#: EMC 3341
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1980
A1 They Took Control Of You  
A2 My Woman  
A3 He Did It Again  
A4 Where's The Show  
A5 In The Shadows  
B1 Do You Know Who's Looking For You  
B2 Don't Lose Your Mind  
B3 Watch Out  
B4 I Can't Stand It  
B5 Lost In Space  

John Cann (vocals, guitars) Preston Heyman (drums) Vincent Crane (organ, piano)

Your rating: None Average: 3 (2 votes)