Artist: Kansas
Label: Kirshner
Catalog#: FZ 36588
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1980
A1 Relentless 4:55
A2 Anything For You 3:56
A3 Hold On 3:45
A4 Loner 2:26
A5 Curtain Of Iron 6:08
B1 Got To Rock On 3:19
B2 Don't Open Your Eyes 4:03
B3 No One Together 6:54
B4 No Room For A Stranger 2:55
B5 Back Door 4:20

Art Direction, Design, Artwork By [Additional Illustration] - Tom Drennon
Artwork By [Album Concept] - Kansas
Artwork By [Illustration] - Peter Lloyd
Bass, Vocals - Dave Hope
Drums, Percussion, Vocals - Phil Ehart
Engineer [Assistant] - Greg Webster
Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals - Kerry Livgren
Guitar, Percussion, Vocals - Rich Williams
Keyboards, Vibraphone, Percussion, Lead Vocals - Steve Walsh
Mastered By - George Marino
Photography [Inner Sleeve] - Exley
Producer - Kansas
Producer [Co-produced], Engineer - Brad Aaron
Producer [Co-produced], Engineer - Davy Moire
Violin, Viola, Lead Vocals - Robby Steinhardt
Written-By - Dave Hope
Written-By - Kerry Livgren
Written-By - Phil Ehart
Written-By - Rich Williams
Written-By - Steve Walsh


Mastered at Sterling Sound
Recorded and mixed at Axis Studios

Your rating: None Average: 3 (1 vote)