Artist: Roxy Music
Label: Warner Bros. Records, E'G Records
Catalog#: 1-23686
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1982
A1 More Than This 4:31
A2 The Space Between 4:28
A3 Avalon 4:15

Backing Vocals - Yannick Etienne

A4 India 1:45

Synthesizer [Guitar] - Bryan Ferry

A5 While My Heart Is Still Beating 3:26

Written-By - Andy Mackay

B1 The Main Thing 3:53
B2 Take A Chance With Me 4:41

Oboe - Andy Mackay
Written-By - Phil Manzanera

B3 To Turn You On 4:14

Cello - Kermit Moore
Drums - Rick Marotta
Piano - Paul Carrack

B4 True To Life 4:22
B5 Tara 1:27

Written-By - Andy Mackay


Backing Vocals – Fonzi Thornton (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B2, B4)
Bass – Alan Spenner (tracks: A1, A3 to A4, B3 to B5), Neil Jason (tracks: A2, A5 to B2)
Cover – Anthony Price*, Bryan Ferry, Neil Kirk, Peter Saville (2)
Drums – Andy Newmark (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)
Engineer – Bob Clearmountain, Rhett Davies
Guitar – Neil Hubbard (tracks: A1 to B4), Phil Manzanera (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)
Keyboards, Written-By – Bryan Ferry
Mastered By – Robert C. Ludwig*
Mixed By – Bob Clearmountain
Percussion – Jimmy Maelen (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4)
Producer – Rhett Davies, Roxy Music
Producer [Assistant] – Barry Bongiovi, Benjamin Arbiter, Ian Little, Peter Revill
Saxophone – Andy Mackay (tracks: A1 to B1, B4 to B5)
Vocals – Bryan Ferry (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4)


Recorded at Compass Point, Nassau & The Power Station, New York.
Co-release between E'G Records and Warner Bros. Records. E'G Records is spelled "E.G. Records Ltd." on spine.

Your rating: None Average: 4.3 (3 votes)