Barclay James Harvest And Other Short Stories

Artist: Barclay James Harvest
Label: Sire
Catalog#: SI 5904
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1972
A1 Medicine Man  
A2 Someone There You Know  
A3 Harry's Song  
A4 Ursula (The Swansea Song)  
A5 Little Lapwing  
B1 Song With No Meaning  
B2 Blue John's Blues  
B3 The Poet  
B4 After The Day  
Your rating: None Average: 2.3 (3 votes)