Artist: Brainbox
Label: Capitol Records
Catalog#: ST-596
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1969
A1 Dark Rose 5:20
A2 Reason To Believe 2:20
A3 Baby, What You Want Me To Do 2:32
A4 Scarborough Fair / Canticle 6:24
A5 Summertime 4:19
B1 Sinner's Prayer 2:30
B2 Sea Of Delight 16:56

Bass – André Reijnen
Design [Sleeve] – Jacques Bontje
Drums – Pierre van de Linden*
Engineer – André Hooning
Flute – Tom Barlacher
Guitar, Organ, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Jan Akkerman
Producer – Tim Griek
Vocals, Percussion – Casimirz Lux*

Your rating: None Average: 3 (1 vote)