The Bruford Tapes

Artist: Bruford
Label: Editions EG
Catalog#: EGS 106
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1979
A1 Hells Bells 4:02
A2 Sample And Hold 6:18
A3 Fainting In Coils 6:34
A4 Travels With Myself - And Someone Else 4:37
B1 Beelzebub 3:28
B2 The Sahara Of Snow (Part One) 4:46
B3 The Sahara Of Snow (Part Two) 3:07
B4 One Of A Kind (Part Two) 8:06
B5 5g 2:39

Artwork By [Front Cover Credit] - Jean Kelly
Artwork By [Photography] - Neil Zlozower
Bass - Jeff Berlin
Drums, Percussion - Bill Bruford
Electric Guitar - John Clark
Keyboards - Dave Stewart
Producer [Technical Director] - Michael Billeter
Recorded By - Jeff Kracke


Music from
'Feels Good To Me' and 'One Of A Kind' re-shuffled, improvised on, and broadcast live from 'My Father's Place', Roslyn, New York on WLIR - FM 92.7 - july 12, 1979.
Recorded direct to 2-track and mixed for broadcast at the Workshoppe Recording Studios.
Licenced by E'G Records.

Your rating: None Average: 4 (1 vote)