Canterbury Tales (The Best Of Caravan)

Artist: Caravan
Label: Decca
Catalog#: DKL-R8/1 & 8/2
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1976-11
A1 If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You 3:06
A2 Aristocracy 3:03
A3 Can't Be Long Now/Francoise/For Richard/Warlock 18:06
B1 Nine Feet Underground, Nigel Blows A Tune, Love's A Friend, Make It 76, Dance Of The Seven Paper Hankies, Hold Grandad By The 22:40
C1 Golf Girl 5:00
C2 Hoedown 3:10
C3 The Love In Your Eye/To Catch Me A Brother/Subsultus/Debouchement/Tilbury Kecks 12:31
D1 Memory Lain, Hugh 5:00
D2 Headloss 4:19
D3 Virgin On The Ridiculous 6:53
D4 The Dog, The Dog, He's At It Again 5:53

Gatefold sleeve

Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)