Caught Live +5

Artist: Moody Blues
Label: London Records, London Records
Catalog#: 2PS 690, 2PS 691
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1977
A1 Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distant Time)  
A2 The Sunset  
A3 Dr. Livingstone, I Presume  
A4 Never Comes The Day  
B1 Peak Hour  
B2 Tuesday Afternoon  
B3 Are You Sitting Comfortably ?  
B4 The Dream  
B5 Have You Heard (Pt. 1)  
B6 The Voyage  
B7 Have You Heard (Pt. 2)  
C1 Nights In White Satin  
C2 Legend Of A Mind  
C3 Ride My See-Saw  
D1 Gimme A Little Somethin'  
D2 Please Think About It  
D3 Long Summer Days  
D4 King And Queen  
D5 What Am I Doing Here ?  

Engineer - Adrian Martins
Engineer - Bill Price
Engineer - Dave Grinsted
Engineer - Derek Varnals
Engineer - Gus Dudgeon
Engineer - John Punter
Engineer - Roy Thomas Baker
Engineer [Re-mix] - David Baker
Engineer [Re-mix] - Derek Varnals
Producer - Tony Clarke


Sides A, B, C recorded live at the Royal Albert Hall 12th December 1969.
+5 previously unreleased studio recordings.

Your rating: None Average: 4.5 (2 votes)