City Of Fear

Artist: FM
Label: Passport Records
Catalog#: PB 6004
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1980
A1 Krakow 4:37
A2 Power 3:28
A3 Truth Or Consequences 4:13
A4 Lost And Found 4:25
A5 City Of Fear 5:07
B1 Surface To Air 5:18
B2 Up To You 4:21
B3 Silence 3:22
B4 Riding The Thunder 4:06
B5 Nobody At All 4:09

Murray Brenman - Art Direction, Design
Martin Deller - Drums, Percussion [Acoustic], Percussion [Electronic], Composed By
Charlie Conrad - Engineer
Jim Frank - Engineer
Mark Wright - Engineer [Additional Recording]
Cliff Hodsdon - Engineer [Assistant]
Scott Rea - Engineer [Assistant]
Cameron Hawkins - Lead Vocals, Synthesizer, Bass Guitar, Composed By, Lyrics By
Snuff Management - Management
Ben Mink - Mandolin [Electric], Mandolin, Violin [Electric], Violin, Composed By
Bob Ludwig - Mastered By
FM - Music By
Eric Staller - Photography By [Cover]
Paul Till - Photography By [Inside]
Bob Rock - Photography By [Stand-ups]
Larry Fast - Producer
Ian Murray - Producer [Production Assistant]
Cameron Hawkins - Words By


Recorded at: Soundstage Studios, Toronto, Ont & House Of Music, West Orange, N.J.
Additional Recording at: Phase One Studios, Toronto
℗ & © 1980 Passport Records, Inc.

Your rating: None Average: 4 (2 votes)