Classic Yes

Artist: Yes
Label: Atlantic
Catalog#: SD 19320
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1981-11
A1 Heart Of The Sunrise 10:32
A2 Wonderous Stories 3:45
A3 Yours Is No Disgrace 9:41
B1 Starship Trooper / Life Seeker / Disillusion / Würm 9:26
B2 Long Distance Runaround 3:33
B3 The Fish 2:35
B4 And You And I / Cord Of Life / Eclipse / The Preacher The Teacher / The Apocalypse 10:07

I've Seen All Good People (live) b/w Roundabout (live) 45 rpm record included.

Your rating: None Average: 5 (3 votes)