Country Life

Artist: Roxy Music
Label: ATCO Records, ATCO Records
Catalog#: SD 36-106 A, SD 36-106
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1974-11
A1 The Thrill Of It All 6:23
A2 Three And Nine 4:01
A3 All I Want Is You 2:50
A4 Out Of The Blue 4:40
A5 If It Takes All Night 3:09
B1 Bitter-Sweet 4:57
B2 Triptych 3:09
B3 Casanova 3:23
B4 A Really Good Time 3:44
B5 Prairie Rose 5:13

Art Direction - Bryan Ferry
Artwork By - Bob Bowkett
Bass - John Gustafson
Design - Nicholas De Ville
Drums - Paul Thompson
Guitar - Phil Manzanera
Oboe, Saxophone - Andy Mackay
Photography By - Eric Boman
Producer - Roxy Music
Producer, Engineer - John Punter
Strings, Synthesizer, Keyboards - Eddie Jobson
Vocals, Keyboards - Bryan Ferry
Written-By - Andy Mackay
Written-By - Bryan Ferry
Written-By - Phil Manzanera


Released in a censored cover compared with the British release. The label is yellow with the logo at 9'o clock.
A special inner sleeve containing lyrics and credits is included.
All songs published by TRO-Cheshire, BMI.
Recorded at Air Studios, London, summer 1974
First cat.nr. on back cover, second on label.

Your rating: None Average: 3.3 (3 votes)