Deep Purple

Artist: Deep Purple
Label: Tetragrammaton Records
Catalog#: T-119
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1969
A1 Chasing Shadows  
A2 Blind  
A3 Lalena  
A4 Fault Line  
A5 The Painter  
B1 Why Didn't Rosemary ?  
B2 Bird Has Flown  
B3 April  

Producer - Derek Lawrence
Ritchie Blackmore • lead guitar
Rod Evans • vocals
Jon Lord • organ, string/woodwind arrangement
Ian Paice • drums, percussion
Nick Simper • bass guitar, backing vocals

Album recorded January to March 1969 at De Lane Lea Studios, London.

Your rating: None Average: 4.7 (3 votes)