Duck Stab - Buster & Glen

Artist: Residents
Label: Ralph Records
Catalog#: RR 0278
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1978-11-00
A1 Constantinople  
A2 Sinister Exaggerator  
A3 The Booker Tease  
A4 Blue Rosebuds  
A5 Laughing Song  
A6 Bach Is Dead  
A7 Elvis And His Boss  
B1 Lizard Lady  
B2 Semolina  
B3 Birthday Boy  
B4 Weight-Lifting Lulu  
B5 Krafty Cheese  
B6 Hello Skinny  
B7 The Electrocutioner  

Vocals [Guest] - Ruby


Featuring [Slithering Almost Everywhere] - Snakefinger
Producer, Recorded By, Arranged By, Composed By - Residents


First pressing of 10,000 copies. The cover differs from the more common version in that the boxes on the 'Duck Stab' sleeve are green rather than yellow.
The seven songs on the DUCK STAB side of this LP were previously released as an EP (RR1177).

No votes yet