Earthed To The Ground

Artist: Dave Brock
Label: Flicknife Records
Catalog#: SHARP 018
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1983
A1 Earthed To The Ground  
A2 Assassination  
A3 Green Finned Demon  
A4 Spirits  
B1 Sweet Obsession  
B2 Oscillations  
B3 Machine Dream  
B4 Now IsThe Winter Of Our Discontent  
B5 On The Case  

J. Coulthart - Artwork By
Dave Brock - Guitar, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Computer [Drum Machine], Vocals, Percussion [Biscuit Tin], Recorded By, Written-By, Producer


All tracks written and produced by Dave Brock. Dave plays guitars, synth, keyboard, drum machine, vocals & biscuit tin. Recorded at home while waiting for Hawkwind to get going again.
Devon 1980/81/82/83

Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)