Artist: Egg
Label: Deram
Catalog#: DES 18039
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1970
A1 Bulb  
A2 While Growing My Hair  
A3 I Will Be Absorbed  
A4 Fugue In D Minor  
A5 They Laughed When I Sat Down At The Piano...  
A6 The Song Of McGillicudie The Pusillanimous (Or: Don't Worry James, Your Socks Are Hanging In The Coal Cellar With Thomas)  
A7 Boilk  
B1 Symphony No. 2  
B1a Movement 1  
B1b Movement 2  
B1c Blane  
B1d Movement 4  

Arranged By – Egg (2) (tracks: A4)
Bass, Vocals – Mont Campbell
Design [Construction] – Peter Chapman (4)
Drums – Clive Brooks
Engineer – Peter Gallen, Roy Thomas Baker (tracks: A2)
Engineer [Assistant] – Les Cunningham
Organ, Piano, Audio Generator [Tone Generator] – Dave Stewart
Photography By [Back Cover] – Rob Bennet
Photography By [Front Cover] – David Wedgbury
Producer – Egg (2)
Written-By – Brooks* (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B1d), Stewart* (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B1d), Bach* (tracks: A4), Campbell* (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B1d), Gallen* (tracks: A1)

Your rating: None Average: 4 (4 votes)