An Electric Storm

Artist: White Noise
Label: Island Records
Catalog#: ILPS 9099
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1969-06-00
A1 Love Without Sound 2:57
A2 My Game Of Loving 3:38
A3 Here Come The Fleas 2:31
A4 Firebird 2:43
A5 Your Hidden Dreams 4:25
B1 The Visitation 11:45
B2 The Black Mass: An Electric Storm In Hell 7:04

David Vorhaus - Composed By
Delia Derbyshire - Composed By
John Renn-McDonald - Composed By
White Noise - Composed By
David Vorhaus - Effects [Special Stereo Effects]
Brian Hodgson - Electronics [Sound Realisation]
Delia Derbyshire - Electronics [Sound Realisation]
Georgina Duncan - Lyrics By
Paul Lytton - Percussion
Kaleidophon - Producer
David Vorhaus - Producer [Production Co-ordinator]
Annie Bird - Vocals
John Whitman - Vocals
Val Shaw - Vocals


A KALEIDOPHON production.
First pressing on pink labels with a ''bullseye'' logo.
On the cover B2 appears as ''Black Mass: Electric Storm In Hell''.

No votes yet