The Electronic Light Orchestra

Artist: Adrian Wagner
Label: KPM Music
Catalog#: KPM 1153
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1975
A1 Timeslip  
A2 Earthrise  
A3 Clear Sky  
A4 Galaxy  
A5 Anacra  
A6 Electronic Light Orchestra Part 1  
A7 Electronic Light Orchestra Part 2  
A8 Electro Plasm  
B1 Hill And Dale  
B2 Electro Gavotte  
B3 Classical Taprestry  
B4 Changes  
B5 The Travellers  
B6 Massage  
B7 Macromotion  
B8 Heavens Above  

Adrian Wagner - Composed By


Contemporary electronic sound in a variation of moods

No votes yet