Artist: Eloy
Label: Philips
Catalog#: 6305 089
Format: Vinyl
Country: Germany
Released: 1971
A1 Today 5:56
A2 Something Yellow 8:15
A3 Eloy 6:15
B1 Song Of A Paranoid Soldier 4:50
B2 Voice Of Revolution 3:07
B3 Isle Of Sun 6:03
B4 Dillus Roady 6:32

Bass - Wolfgang Stöcker
Drums - Helmuth Draht
Engineer - Conny Plank
Guitar, Bass, Vocals - Manfred Wieczorke
Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion - Frank Bornemann
Lead Vocals, Keyboards - Erich Schriever
Producer - Peter M. Freiherr Von Lepel
Written-By - Erich Schriever
Written-By - Frank Bornemann
Written-By - Helmuth Draht
Written-By - Manfred Wieczorke


All titles published by Capriccio
Recorded April 1971 at Star-Musik-Studios Hamburg

Your rating: None Average: 2.3 (3 votes)