Artist: Pretty Things
Label: Fontana
Catalog#: TL 5425
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1967
A1 Death Of A Socialite  
A2 Children  
A3 The Sun  
A4 There Will Never Be Another Day  
A5 House Of Ten  
A6 Out In The Night  
B1 One Long Glance  
B2 Growing In My Mind  
B3 Photographer  
B4 Bright Lights Of The City  
B5 Tripping  
B6 My Time  

Conductor, Liner Notes - Reg Tilsley
Written-By - Dick Taylor
Written-By - Phil May
Written-By - Wally Waller


Also issued in stereo (# STL 5425).
Released on a silver and black Fontana label in a laminated ''flipback'' sleeve.

Your rating: None Average: 4 (1 vote)