In The Eye Of The Storm

Artist: Roger Hodgson
Label: A&M Records
Catalog#: SP 5004
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1984
A1 Had A Dream (Sleeping With The Enemy) 8:49
A2 In Jeopardy 5:59
A3 Lovers In The Wind 4:11
A4 Hooked On A Problem 5:10
B1 Give Me Love, Give Me Life 7:33
B2 I'm Not Afraid 7:03
B3 Only Because Of You 8:40

Bass [Fretless] - Jimmy Johnson
Drums - Michael Shrieve
Engineer [Mixing Assistant] - Ken Allardyce
Engineer [Mixing Assistant] - Malcolm Pollack
Engineer [Mixing] - James Farber
Engineer [Recording Assistant] - Ken Allardyce
Engineer [Recording] - James Farber
Engineer [Recording] - Scott Litt
Harmonica - Ken Allardyce
Mastered By - Howie Weinberg
Producer, Written-by, Arranged By, Performer [Instruments], Voice - Roger Hodgson
Saxophone - Scott Page
Technician [Technical Assistance] - Chris Amson
Vocals [Additional] - Ken Allardyce
Voice [Female] - Clair Diament


Printed in the U.S.A.

Your rating: None Average: 2 (1 vote)