Artist: Kayak
Label: Vertigo
Catalog#: 6399 312
Format: Vinyl
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1981
A1 Eyewitness 3:18
A2 Persicope Life 4:07
A3 Ruthless Queen 5:03
A4 Want You To Be Mine 4:45
A5 Lyrics 1:58
A6 Chance For A Lifetime 4:21
B1 Who's Fooling You 3:42
B2 Irene 3:10
B3 Only You And I Know 3:08
B4 Winning Ways 3:24
B5 Starlight Dancer 4:56
B6 No Man's Land 5:19

Ronald Prent - Engineer
Frits Hirschland - Executive Producer
Kayak - Producer, Arranged By


This album contains twelve songs. Nine Are older ones, earlier recorded on previous albums, and three are new ones.
These are live versions of that material. To improve the sound quality we used digital mastering equipment.
Printed in The Netherlands.

Your rating: None Average: 3 (1 vote)