Fall Of Hyperion

Artist: Robert John Godfrey
Label: Charisma
Catalog#: CAS 1084
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1974
A1 The Raven 8:46
A2 Mountains 6:56
A3 Water Song 5:57
A4 End Of Side One 0:04
B1 Isault 5:10
B2.1 I: The Arrival Of The Phoenix  
B2.2 II: Across The Abyss  
B2.3 III: The Daemon  
B2.4 IV: The Wanderer  
B2.5 V: IHS  
B2.6 VI: Tuba Mirum  

Bass - Neil Tetlow
Engineer [1st] - Gary Lyons
Engineer [2nd] - Jeff Earley
Engineer [2nd] - John Sinclair
Engineer [The Mobile Recording At St. Gabriels Church] - Barry Ainsworth
Guitar - Jim Scott
Keyboards, Directed By, Music By - Robert John Godfrey
Lyrics By, Vocals - Christopher Lewis
Producer - Neil Slaven

Your rating: None Average: 4 (2 votes)