Fata Morgana

Artist: Perigeo
Label: RCA Victor
Catalog#: TPL1-1228
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1977
A1 Fata Morgana 4:44
A2 Tarlumbana 5:34
A3 Myosotis 2:32
A4 Take Off 6:52
B1 Red Earth 9:15
B2 New Vienna 9:54

Arranged By - Pete Pedersen
Bass, Backing Vocals - Giovanni Tommaso
Drums - Bruno Biriaco
Guitar - Tony Sidney
Percussion - Dick Smith
Piano, Electric Piano, Synthesizer - Franco D'Andrea
Recorded By [Assistant Engineer] - Colin Murphy
Recorded By [Engineer] - Hayward Parrot
Saxophone - Claudio Fasoli


This is the US edition of the Italian release "Non E' Poi Cosi' Lontano". Back cover states that "Acoustic Image" is the B1 track, it was either removed for this issue or used along with "Red Earth" making a medley track as there are no audible breaks or differences. Track times and mix downs are different from original.
Regular US domestic and Canadians pressings exist with similar release #'s incorporating TPL1, IPL1, CPL1 prefixes.

No votes yet