In Fields Of Ardath

Artist: Eyes Of Blue
Label: Mercury
Catalog#: SR-61220
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1969
A1 Merry Go Round  
A2 The Light We See  
A3 Souvenirs (Tribute To Django)  
A4 Ardath  
A5 Spanish Blues  
B1 Door (The Child That Is Born On The Sabbath Day)  
B2 Little Bird  
B3 After The War  
B4 Extra Hour  
B5 Chances  
B6 Apache '69  
No votes yet