Focus Con Proby

Artist: Focus
Label: Harvest
Catalog#: ST- 11721
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1978
A1 Wingless 5:32
A2 Orion 4:06
A3 Night Flight 3:38
A4 Eddy 5:53
A5 Sneezing Bull 4:27
B1 Brother 5:17
B2 Tokyo Rose 5:04
B3 Maximum 8:39
B4 How Long 5:20

Acoustic Guitar – Philip Catherine (tracks: A5)
Bass – Bert Ruiter
Design – Jacques Heere
Drums – Steve Smith (5)
Engineer – Jan van Vrijaldenhoven, Mike Stavrou
Flute – Thijs Van Leer (tracks: A5)
Keyboards, Synthesizer – Thijs Van Leer (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4)
Lead Guitar – Eef Albers (tracks: A1 to A4, B2), Philip Catherine (tracks: A5, B3, B4)
Producer – Yde De Jong
Rhythm Guitar – Eef Albers (tracks: B4), Philip Catherine (tracks: A1 to A3, B1)
Vocals – P.J. Proby (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B2, B4)
Written-By – Bert Ruiter (tracks: B3), Eef Albers (tracks: A2, A3), Philip Catherine (tracks: A5), Roselie Van Leer (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B2, B4), Thijs Van Leer (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B3, B4)

Your rating: None Average: 3 (3 votes)