The Fugitive

Artist: Tony Banks
Label: Atlantic Records
Catalog#: 80071-1
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1983
A1 This Is Love 5:06
A2 Man Of Spells 3:43
A3 And The Wheels Keep Turning 4:45
A4 Say You'll Never Leave Me 4:31
A5 Thirty-Three's 4:39
B1 By You 4:27
B2 At The Edge Of Night 6:01
B3 Charm 5:26
B4 Moving Under 6:03

Bass Guitar - Mo Foster
Drums - Andy Duncan
Drums - Tony Beard
Drums, Percussion - Steve Gadd
Engineer, Producer [Assistant] - Steve Short
Guitar - Daryl Stuermer
Producer, Written-by, Vocals, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Synth Bass], Electronic Drums [Linn Drum] - Tony Banks
Technician [Technical Assistance] - Geoff Callingham


(P)1983 Atlantic
All songs published by Pun Music, ASCAP.
Basic tracks recorded at home on 8 track, added to and mixed at The Farm, Surrey.
(P) © 1983 Atlantic Recording Corporation.
Printed in USA

Your rating: None Average: 4 (1 vote)