Galleons Of Passion

Artist: Finch
Label: Ariola
Catalog#: 25690XOT
Format: Vinyl
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1977
A1 Unspoken Is The Word 7:56
A2 Remembering The Future 4:27
A3 As One 4:48
B1a Impulse  
B1b Reaching  
B1c Sinful Delight?  
B2 Reconciling 8:29

Bass Guitar, Cowbell - Peter Vink
Drums, Percussion - Hans Bosboom
Engineer - Jay Denson
Guitar, Cabasa - Joop Van Nimwegen
Keyboards, Flute - Ad Wammes
Mastered By - Malcolm Davies
Producer - Sandy Roberton

Your rating: None Average: 4 (2 votes)