Artist: Omega
Label: Bacillius
Catalog#: BAC 2160
Format: LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1978
A1 Dawn In The City 7:10
A2 Lady Of The Summer Night 4:32
A3 Rush Hour 4:39
A4 Return Of The Outcast 4:25
B1 Start 2:25
B2 Gammapolis 4:03
B3 The Man Without A Face 2:02
B4 Silver Rain 5:16
B5 Gammapolis 2 7:21

Bass, Acoustic Guitar – Tamás Mihály
Drums, Percussion, Vibraphone – Ferenc Debreceni
Engineer – Bernd Jost, Freddy Schreier*
Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Guitar [Synthesizer] – György Molnár
Producer – Omega (5)
Synthesizer, Mellotron, Organ, Piano – László Benkő
Vocals – János Kóbor


Recorded at Europasound Studios, Offenbach/Germany

B5 is spelled "Gammapolis II" on label

Your rating: None Average: 4 (1 vote)