The Garden Of Love

Artist: Kevin Ayers , Mike Oldfield , Robert Wyatt , David Bedford , Lol Coxhill , Six Beautiful Girls
Label: Voiceprint
Catalog#: VP180CD
Format: CD
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1997
1 The Garden Of Love 21:07

Composed By, Organ, Whistle [Swanee], Wind [Bird Warblers] - David Bedford
Drums - Robert Wyatt
Electric Guitar - Mike Oldfield
Electric Guitar, Vocals - Kevin Ayers
Performer - Six Beautiful Girls
Saxophone - Lol Coxhill
Written-By - William Blake


The booklet also credits a quintet of flute, clarinet, horn, trumpet and double bass as performers, but gives no names of the artists involved.
℗ + © Voiceprint 1997

No votes yet