Growing Up (Live)

Artist: Peter Gabriel
Label: Geffen Records
Catalog#: B0001517-09-R
Format: DVD
Country: US
Released: 2003
1 Here Comes The Flood  
2 Darkness  
3 Red Rain  
4 Secret World  
5 Sky Blue  
6 Downside Up  
7 The Barry Williams Show  
8 More Then This  
9 Mercy Street  
10 Digging In The Dirt  
11 Growing Up  
12 Animal Nation  

Charles Zawose - Featuring
Hukwe Zawose - Featuring

13 Solsbury Hill  
14 Sledgehammer  
15 Signal To Noise  

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Featuring

16 In Your Eyes  
17 Father, Son  
18 The Story Of Growing Up (A Film By York Tillyer)  
19 Noodle (Interactive Growing Up)  
20 Tony Levin's Tour Photographs  
21 More Then This (Elbow Remix) (Bonus Track)  

David Tarakevics - Executive Producer
Mike Large - Executive Producer
Peter Gabriel - Executive Producer
Ray Still - Executive Producer
Hamish Hamilton - Film Director -->
Ian Stewart - Film Producer -->
Tony Cousins - Mastered By
Ben Findlay - Mixed By


In 2002 and 2003, Peter Gabriel went on the road again with his 'Growing Up' tour, once more collaborating with Robert Lepage. Performing in 32 cities across the USA, Canada and Europ, this film was recorded over 2 nights at the Filoforum, Milan in May 2003.
Comes with two booklets.

No votes yet