The House On The Hill

Artist: Audience
Label: Elektra
Catalog#: EKS-74100
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1971
A1 Indian Summer 3:14
A2 You're Not Smilin' 5:22
A3 Jackdaw 7:20
A4 It Brings A Tear 2:53
A5 Raviolé 3:42
B1 Nancy 4:20
B2 I Had A Dream 4:20
B3 I Put A Spell On You 4:12

Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Written-By

B4 The House On The Hill 7:31

Robert Kirby - Arranged By [Strings]
Robert L. Heimall - Art Direction [U.S.]
Trevor Williams - Bass
Keith Gemmell - Clarinet, Flute, Tenor Saxophone
Gus Dudgeon - Directed By, Maracas, Cowbell, Producer
Robin Geoffrey Cable - Engineer
Tony Connor - Percussion, Vibraphone
Hipgnosis - Photography [Cover]
Jac Holzman - Supervised By [U.S. Production]
Howard Werth - Vocals, Classical Guitar [Electric]
Keith Gemmell - Written-By
Trevor Williams - Written-By


Issued with 4-page 28 cm. square booklet that includes band member photos and notes.
[Back cover]:
Cover photography by HIPGNOSIS based on an original screenplay by HIPGNOSIS and HOWARD WERTH.
U.S. Art Direction Robert L. Heimall.
"Butterfly" Elektra label. There is also a version with Elektra's "Red E" label and the same cover and cat#: [r12553373]

Your rating: None Average: 4 (1 vote)