Infinite Symphony

Artist: Clearlight
Label: Clearlight Music
Catalog#: C8M-008
Format: CD
Country: United States
Released: 2003
1 Movement I 10:58

Keyboards [Moog Modular System 10] - Gene Stopp
Saxophone, Woodwind [Doudouk] - Didier Malherbe
Tabla - Hom Nath
Violin [Electric] - Trevor Lloyd

2 Movement II 8:40

Guitar [Rhythm] - John Thomas
Saxophone, Flute - Didier Malherbe

3 Movement III 12:28

Backing Vocals - Matt Brown
Lead Vocals - Shaun Guerin
Saxophone [Tenor] - Cory Wright

4 Movement IV 8:45

Saxophone [Soprano And Tenor], Flute, Tin Whistle - Richard Hardy
Violin [Electric] - Trevor Lloyd

5 Movement V 10:56

Flute, Clarinet [Tenor And Bass] - Richard Hardy
Guitar [Classical, Lead, Electric Slide] - John Thomas
Violin [Electric] - Trevor Lloyd

6 Movement VI 9:17

Guitar [Warr] - Jim Wright
Keyboards [Moog Modular System 10] - Gene Stopp
Tabla - Hom Nath
Woodwind [Doudouk] - Didier Malherbe

7 Movement III (Radio Mix) 5:47

Saxophone [Tenor] - Cory Wright
Vocals - Matt Brown

MP3 Movement V (Early Demo)  
MP3 Movement III (Excerpt From Symphony II)  

Artwork By - Paul Whitehead
Bass [Ns Upright And Standard] - Dan Shapiro
Composed By - Cyrille Verdeaux
Composed By - Dan Shapiro
Drums, Percussion - Shaun Guerin
Guitar - Peter McCarthy
Mastered By, Mixed By - Joseph L. Steiner III
Piano, Keyboards [Kurzwell 2600, Moog Voyager] - Cyrille Verdeaux
Producer - Dan Shapiro
Recorded By - Randy Dew
Recorded By - Wolfgang Temperance


Recorded at Velvet Grape Studios, Blue Ray Recording, and RPE Studios.
Recorded and mastered in 24 bit domain.
Movement III is subtitled "Boat Builder/Searching for the Lost Words" and was inspired by the epic Finnish poem Kavelava.
The catalog number on the spine (CLM-008) does not match the number on the CD (C8M-008). According to the label website, Clearlight888Music.com, the correct number is the one on the CD; C8M-008.

No votes yet