Invisible Touch

Artist: Genesis
Label: Atlantic
Catalog#: 81641-1
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1986
A1 Invisible Touch 3:29
A2 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight 8:53
A3 Land Of Confusion 4:46
A4 In Too Deep 5:02
B1 Anything She Does 4:09
B2 Domino 10:45
B3 Throwing It All Away 3:51
B4 The Brazilian 4:50

Genesis - Arranged By, Written-By
Baker Dave - Artwork By [Sleeve Produced]
Phil Collins - Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Hugh Padgham - Engineer
Paul Gomersall - Engineer [Assisted By]
Mike Rutherford - Guitar, Bass
Tony Banks - Keyboards, Synthesizer [Synth Bass]
Bob Ludwig - Mastered By
John Swannell - Photography
Genesis - Producer
Hugh Padgham - Producer
Geoff Callingham - Technician [Technical Assistance]


'Domino' consists of two parts:
Part One - In The Glow Of The Night
Part Two - The Last Domino
Written, recorded and mixed at The Farm Surrey, 85/86.
Mastered at Masterdisc NYC.
Sleeve produced at Assorted iMaGes.

Your rating: None Average: 3 (3 votes)