Artist: Kraftwerk
Label: Philips
Catalog#: 6305 058
Format: Vinyl
Country: Germany
Released: 1970
A1 Ruckzuck 7:47
A2 Stratovarius 12:10
B1 Megaherz 9:30
B2 Vom Himmel Hoch 10:12

Composed By - Florian Schneider
Composed By - Ralf Hütter
Cover - Ralf Hütter
Drums - Andreas Hohmann
Drums - Klaus Dinger
Engineer [Assistant] - Klaus Löhmer
Flute, Violin, Percussion [Electric] - Florian Schneider
Organ [Tubon] - Ralf Hütter
Photography By - Bernd And Hilla Becher
Producer - Kraftwerk
Producer, Engineer - Conny Plank


Recorded & Remixed July-September 1970. Released late autumn 1970.
Authentic copies have the cone printed with fluorescent orange ink on smooth (but unlaminated) white cardboard.
Inner side of the gatefold sleeve has a main photograph by concept artist-photographers Bernd + Hilla Becher, famous for their series of multiple images of industrial architecture. The smaller photos of the musicians were taken at the Essen "Grugahalle" Pop & Blues Festival (2 May 1970) when Hütter & Schneider-Esleben were performing in proto-Kraftwerk band Organisation.
Made in Germany

Your rating: None Average: 4 (3 votes)