Artist: Jan Akkerman
Label: Atlantic
Catalog#: SD 19241
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1978
A1 Transitory 2:15
A2 Skydancer 8:09
A3 Pavane 7:30
B1 Crackers 6:57
B2 Tommy 3:36
B3 Azimuth 5:42

Bass - Cees Van Der Laarse
Drums - Bruno Castellucci
Engineer - David Richards
Guitar - Jan Akkerman
Keyboards - Jasper Van't Hof
Keyboards - Willem Ennes
Mastered By - Joop Niggebrugge
Mixed By - Jan Schuurman
Mixed By - Richard de Bois
Percussion - Nippy Noya
Saxophone, Keyboards - Tom Barlage


Recorded July, 7th 1978 at the Montreux Jazz Festival by the Mountain Recording Studios
Mixed August/September 1978 at the Soundpush Studios , Blaricum, Holland
Mastered on the CBS Discomputer

No votes yet