Live Music From The Twilight Zone

Artist: Wigwam
Label: Love
Catalog#: 517/518
Format: Vinyl
Country: Finland
Released: 1975
1 The Moon Struck One  
2 Let It Be  
3 Groundswell  
4 Pigstorm  
5 Nipistys  
6 Imagine  
7 Help Me/Checkin' Up On My Baby  
8 Grass For Blades  

Ronnie Österberg, drums
Jim Pembroke, vocals, electric piano
Jukka Gustavson, vocals, organ
Pekka Pohjola, bass
Pekka Rechardt, guitar

Recorded at N-Club, Alibi and Tavastia Club, June 1974
Engineered by Måns Groundstroem & Tommi Liuhala
Edited by Paul Jyrälä
Mixed by Jukka Teittinen
Photography by Reijo Porkka
Album design by Mats Huldén & Jukka Gustavson
Produced by Wigwam & Tommi Liuhala
The best chart position in Finland: 9. (6/75)

No votes yet