A Live Record

Artist: Camel
Label: Decca
Catalog#: DBC-R7/8
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1978
A1 Never Let Go  
A2 Song Within A Song  
A3 Lunar Sea  
B1 Skylines  
B2 Ligging At Louis  
B3 Lady Fantasy  
C1 The Great Marsh  
C2 Rhayader  
C3 Rhayader Goes To Town  
C4 Sanctuary  
C5 Fritha  
C6 The Snow Goose  
C7 Friendship  
C8 Migration  
C9 Rhayader Alive  
D1 Flight Of The Snow Goose  
D2 Preparation  
D3 Dunkirk  
D4 Epitaph  
D5 Fritha Alone  
D6 La Princesse Perdue  
D7 The Great Marsh  

Bass - Doug Ferguson
Bass - Richard Sinclair
Conductor - David Bedford
Drums, Percussion - Andy Ward
Guitar, Flute, Vocals - Andy Latimer
Keyboards - Peter Bardens
Orchestra - London Symphony Orchestra
Producer - Camel
Producer - David Hitchcock
Producer - Rhett Davies
Saxophone, Flute - Mel Collins
Vocals - Richard Sinclair

Your rating: None Average: 5 (4 votes)