The Long Hello Volume Four

Artist: Guy Evans With Life Of Riley & David Jackson
Label: Shanghai
Catalog#: HAI 101
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1983
A1 Holsworthy Market Place 2:42
A2 Trick Or Treat 3:02
A3 Der Traum Von Julius 4:33
A4 The Rock Of Riley 3:53
A5 The Caretaker's Wife 6:27
B1 The Wonderful Brothers 2:42
B2 Martha's Express Wishes 3:02
B3 Hamburg Station 2:32
B4 Solo Kabine 0:46
B5 The Finger Points 2:18
B6 Haben Sie Waffen Oder Funk Dabei? 1:55
B7 Slow Slither Loop 2:55
B8 My Feet Are Freezing But My Knees Are Warm 3:40

Comes with insert detailing the history of The Long Hello projects, written by Guy Evans.

Your rating: None Average: 3 (1 vote)