Milky Way Moses

Artist: Tasavallan Presidentti
Label: Janus Records
Catalog#: JLS 3065
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1974
A1 Milky Way Moses 8:08
A2 Caught From The Air 11:45
A3 Jelly 3:36
B1 Confusing The Issue 5:42
B2 How Start A Day 13:49
B3 Piece Of Mind 3:30

Heikki Virtanen - Bass Guitar
Vesa Aaltonen - Drums, Percussion
Kenny Denton - Engineer [Recording]
Terry Evennett - Engineer [Recording]
Jukka Tolonen - Guitar, Keyboards
Saftra - Photography By
Peter Eden - Producer
Pekka Pöyry - Saxophone, Flute, Piano
Eero Raittinen - Vocals
Eero Koivistoinen - Written-By
Eero Raittinen - Written-By
Heikki Virtanen - Written-By
Jim Pembroke - Written-By
Jukka Tolonen - Written-By
Pekka Pöyry - Written-By
Vesa Aaltonen - Written-By


Recorded at DeLane Lea Studios
Insert with lyrics.

Your rating: None Average: 4 (2 votes)