Mr. Mick

Artist: Stackridge
Label: The Rocket Record Company
Catalog#: ROLL 3
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1976
1 Hold Me Tight  
2 Breakfast With Werner Von Braun  
3 Steam Radio Song  
4 The Dump  
5 Save A Red Face  
6 The Slater's Waltz  

Joanna Karlin - Vocals

7 Coniston Water  
8 Hey Good Looking  
9 Fish In A Glass  

David Costa - Art Direction
Crun Walter - Bass
Peter Van Hooke - Drums
Denny Bridges - Engineer
Mutter Slater - Flute, Keyboards, Vocals, Voice [Narration]
Andy Davis - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Dave Lawson - Keyboards
Andrew de Lory - Photography [Back]
John Swannell - Photography [Front]
Andy Davis - Producer
Pete Gage - Producer [Basic Track]
Keith Gemmell - Saxophone, Clarinet


Recorded at Ramport Studios and mixed at A.I.R. Studios.
Dave Lawson appears by courtesy of Warner Bros. Records (UK) Ltd.

No votes yet