N' Existe Pas!

Artist: Daevid Allen
Label: Charly Records Ltd.
Catalog#: CRL 5015
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1979
A1 Professor Sharpstrings Says 0:21
A2 The Freedom Of The City In A Suitable Box 3:57
A3 They Say They Say 2:29
A4 Something Tells Me 3:22
A5 It's A Fine Air For Fliss 3:36
A6 But It's Really Not Real 3:19
A7 Because Bar Room Philosophers 2:30
A8 333 4:09
B1 No Other Than The Mother Is My Song 3:39
B2 Theme From Hashish To Ashes 1:55
B3 The Turkeybirds Breakfart 2:08
B4 Rajneesh With Thanks 0:30
B5 Non God Will Not Go On Or The Wrong Way To Be Right 11:20
B6 O Man You 2:19

Acoustic Guitar - Pepe Milan
Banjo - Angel Aduana
Drums - Brian Damage
Drums - Rodney Dust
Drums - Ronald Dust
Guitar, Vocals - Daevid Allen
Percussion - Chris Cutler
Percussion [Pipe On Plastic Disc] - Ronald Walthen
Saxophone, Clarinet - George Bishop


Lyric sheet included.

No votes yet