Nice To Have Met You

Artist: Thijs Van Leer
Label: Columbia
Catalog#: JC 35345
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1978
A1 My Sweetheart  
A2 Nice To Have Met You (Concrete)  
A3 Pastorale  
A4 Bahama Mama  
B1 Hocus Pocus  
B2 Tonight Beneath The Sky  
B3 Rosebud  
B4 Super Ffishell  

Jazzrock / fusion album recorded in USA with a massive lineup of American session musicians (and Eef Albers on guitar). Thijs van Leer is called Tys, and among the tracks is an up tempo version of Hocus Pocus.

Your rating: None Average: 3 (1 vote)