No Earthly Connection

Artist: Rick Wakeman And English Rock Ensemble
Label: A&M Records
Catalog#: SP 4583
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1976
A1 Part I: The Warning 8:19
A2 Part II: The Maker 3:34
A3 Part III: The Spaceman 4:03
A4 Part IV: The Realisation 4:17
B1 Part V: The Reaper 7:55
B2 The Prisoner 7:01
B3 The Lost Cycle 7:02

Bass - Roger Newell
Drums - Tony Fernandez
Engineer - Paul Tregurtha
Engineer [Assistant] - Didier Utard
Producer, Composed By, Written-By - Rick Wakeman
Vocals - Ashley Holt


Piece of mirror film enclosed. When made into a cylinder and placed on the cover, it will reflect the image. Both sides of the cover have this effect.
Recorded at Le Chateau Studios, Herouville, France during January, February and March 1976.

Your rating: None Average: 5 (2 votes)