The Other Side

Artist: Nektar
Label: Esoteric Recordings
Catalog#: EANTCD1082
Format: CD
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
1 I'm On Fire  
2 Skywriter  
3 Love Is - The Other Side  
4 Drifting  
5 Devil's Door  
6 The Light Beyond  
7 Look Thru Me  
8 Y Can't I B More Like U (2020)  

Bass, Bass [Pedals], Twelve-String Guitar – Randy Dembo
Bass, Vocals – Derek "Mo" Moore*
Cover – Helmut Wenske
Drums, Vocals – Ron Howden
Executive-Producer – Ed Igoe
Guitar, Vocals – Ryche Chlanda
Keyboards, Synth – Kendall Scott
Layout, Photography, Design – Jay Petsko
Lighting [Visual Conceptions] – Mick Brockett*
Producer – Benjamin Meade
Video Editor – Sasha Moore



No votes yet